Throwback Thursday: Give me a little sunshine!

08sml

I don’t usually like the idea of jumping on bandwagons or following the latest internet crazes but I guess this post quite easily fit into the whole throwback Thursday thing going on at the moment.

I was recently de-cluttering my laptop (as you do!) and came across these gorgeous images of a beach shoot styled by the lovely Emma Breden, for Golden Age magazine, from a couple of years ago.

Love the composition of these pictures; the contrast of colour tones is brilliant & the close up views of my lovely suede & fringed jacket are great too!

GoldenAge2

04sml

09sml

Published in Goldgen Age magazine: Issue 5, April 2012 (download online version: golden age magazine: issue 5)

Styling: Emma Breden

Photographer: Lauren Leake-Lyall

Model: Brianna Fryer

Garments: Frezia Alnisa Zaraat

