Strings attached…

A little while ago I was contacted by an Ohio based photographer to collaborate for a photo shoot, and after having a quick browse through his amazing portfolio of fashion photography I jumped at the chance to let him shoot my collection (see my full collection here).

Have a little look through his portfolio here: James Hayden Photography

A couple of months after I packed my stringy little collection into a box and let it travel across to the States, I got the pictures back. I think the word drooling would probably best describe my reaction to the images. They were stunning!

The results also made it into Prysm Magazine & Ellements Magazine

 Credits:

Garments: Frezia Alnisa Zaraat

Photography: James Hayden

Make-Up: Angelica Ross Makeup Artistry

Hair:  Alan Leonard

Models: Kendal Elder & Amanda Rea

Jewellery: Serket Jewelry

 

