Another productive day in the Studio….

As summer begins (I mean, in school holiday terms, not weather-wise!) I find myself sat at work surrounded by my managers children. Now some may find this quite daunting, and indeed at first so did I.

And for the first couple of hours, mayhem ensued…. (luckily, no samples or dresses were hurt in the making of this image!)

But then…. we discovered the cardboard box. And luckily the creativity was channelled into building the, what I call “Dream Hutch”.

It even has its own TV & polka dot carpet – not sure what the rabbits will do with those, but who am I to argue with child geniuses?

Leave a Reply

